top of page

Action Research Plan

My action research plan is two-fold and very near and dear to my heart and daily work. I explore the impact of personalized professional learning on the team of professional learning consultants at Waterford.org. When I first began this program, I was a Sr. Professional Learning consultant for Waterford.org. Within a few months, I was promoted to Director or Educator and Family Partnerships. In this new role, I discovered gaps on onboarding and knowledge transfer which was leading to gaps in partner and educator support. I identified this as my problem to explore and my Action Research project was born. Please read below to learn more about how I'll use the four-step action research approach: planning, acting, developing, and reflecting to evaluate how tailored professional learning can impact my team and the school and community partners we support.







Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page